Contact Us

General Contact info@improv.ca

Mailing Address
Canadian Improv Games
Suite #415, 2818 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 0C1

Office Address
Canadian Improv Games
University of Ottawa
135 Séraphin-Marion Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

National Office Staff

National General Manager: Cheryl Maciver – gm@improv.ca

Operations Manager: Dana McKee – dana@improv.ca

Digital Content & Technology Manager: Shawn Norman – shawn@improv.ca

Community Manager: Dana McKee – social@improv.ca

National Volunteer Coordinator: Mac Brock – macbrock@improv.ca

Senior National Trainer: Spencer Dunn – spencer@improv.ca

Senior National Trainer: Michelle Hart – michelle@improv.ca

Board of Directors

Director, Chair/President: Kathleen (Katie) Bowes – katie@improv.ca

Director, Secretary: Karla Santos-Pedro – karla@improv.ca

Director, Treasurer: Sara Peel – sara@improv.ca

Director: Jameson Glas – jameson@improv.ca

Director: Andrew Shaver – andrews@improv.ca

National Festival & Tournament Staff

Tournament/ Festival Coordination, Registration and Hotel Bookings: Cheryl Maciver, National General Manager – gm@improv.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Mac Brock, National Volunteer Coordinator – macbrock@improv.ca

Workshop Coordination: Spencer Dunn, Senior National Trainer – spencer@improv.ca

Social Media Coordination: Shawn Norman, Digital Content & Technology Manager shawn@improv.ca, Dana McKee, Social Media Manager social@improv.ca

Producer: Al Connors – alconnors@improv.ca

Regional Programs Contacts

British Columbia
Lower Mainland
Shawn Norman – lowermainland@improv.ca
Vancouver Island
Jordan Holmes – vancouverisland@improv.ca

Alberta
Paul Blinov – alberta@improv.ca

Saskatchewan
Cameron Chomyn – sask@improv.ca

Manitoba
Erin Schwartz & George Hudson – manitoba@improv.ca

Ontario
Tri City/Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby, Windsor and surrounding areas)
Jay Reid – tricity@improv.ca
Toronto/GTA
Jenn Ferris & Tiegh Fitzgerald – toronto@improv.ca
Kingston
Alice Adam – kingston@improv.ca
Sudbury
Jenn Ferris & Robin Clipsham – sudbury@improv.ca
Ottawa
Zac Duval – ottawa@improv.ca

Quebec
Position to be filled – montreal@improv.ca

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Position to be filled – moncton@improv.ca

Nova Scotia
Position to be filled – novascotia@improv.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador
Elizabeth Glenn and Emily O’Keefe – newfoundland@improv.ca

Online Wildcard Tournament
Mac Brock – macbrock@improv.ca