Contact Us

Canadian Improv Games National Office

Canadian Improv Games
University of Ottawa
135 Séraphin-Marion Private  
Ottawa, ON  K1N 6N5
 info@improv.ca

National Office Contacts

Cheryl Maciver
General Manager
gm@improv.ca

Alistair Cook
Artistic Advisory Committee Chair
aac@improv.ca

 

Regional Office Contacts

British Columbia

Lower Mainland
Alistair Cook
lowermainland@improv.ca

Vancouver Island  
Alistair Cook
vanisle@improv.ca

Alberta

Joe Vanderhelm
alberta@improv.ca

Saskatchewan

Annie Trussler
sask@improv.ca

Cam Chomyn
cam@improv.ca

Manitoba

Caitlin Curtis
manitoba@improv.ca

Ontario

Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby,
Windsor and surrounding areas)
Jay Reid
tricity@improv.ca

Toronto/ GTA
Jenn Ferris, Daniel Gorodetsky and Ami Powell
toronto@improv.ca

Kingston
Jacob Bonafiglia
kingston@improv.ca

Sudbury
Billy Wray
sudbury@improv.ca

Ottawa
Hayley Robateau
ottawa@improv.ca

Quebec

Kassandra Berardelli
montreal@improv.ca

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Samantha Carson
moncton@improv.ca

Nova Scotia

Owen Stanford & Stephanie Foran
novascotia@improv.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Mike Hammond
newfoundland@improv.ca

Online Wildcard Tournament

Mac Brock
macbrock@improv.ca

Stepheny Hunter
stepheny@improv.ca

 

Subscribe to our newsletter