Contact Us

General Contact info@improv.ca

Mailing Address
Canadian Improv Games
Suite #415, 2818 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 0C1

National Office Address
Canadian Improv Games
University of Ottawa
135 Séraphin-Marion Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

National Office Staff

National General Manager: Cheryl Maciver – gm@improv.ca

Operations Manager: Operations Manager- spencer@improv.ca

Board of Directors

Director, Chair/President: Sara Peel – sara@improv.ca

Director, Secretary: Andrew Shaver – andrews@improv.ca

Director, Treasurer: Jameson Glas – jameson@improv.ca

Director: Kate Dearness – kdearness@improv.ca

National Festival & Tournament

Operations Manager: Operations Manager- spencer@improv.ca

Summer camps

camp@improv.ca

Regional Programs Contacts

British Columbia
Lower Mainland
lowermainland@improv.ca
Vancouver Island
vancouverisland@improv.ca

Alberta
alberta@improv.ca

Saskatchewan
sask@improv.ca

Manitoba
manitoba@improv.ca

Ontario
Tri City/Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby, Windsor and surrounding areas)
tricity@improv.ca
Toronto/GTA
toronto@improv.ca
Kingston
kingston@improv.ca
North Central Ontario
northcentralon@improv.ca
Ottawa
ottawa@improv.ca

Quebec
montreal@improv.ca

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
moncton@improv.ca

Nova Scotia
novascotia@improv.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador
newfoundland@improv.ca

Online Wildcard Tournament
wildcard@improv.ca