Contact Us

Canadian Improv Games National Office

Canadian Improv Games
Ottawa University
135 Séraphin-Marion Private  
Ottawa, ON  K1N 6N5

General email for Canadian Improv Games: info@improv.ca

Phone Number: 613-562-5800

National Office Contacts

Cheryl Maciver
General Manager
gm@improv.ca

Alistair Cook
Festival Director
festival@improv.ca

Hayley Robateau
Community Manager
social@improv.ca

Katt Campbell
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@improv.ca

 

Regional Office Contacts

British Columbia

Lower Mainland
Alistair Cook
lowermainland@improv.ca

Vancouver Island  
Katt Campbell
vanisle@improv.ca

 

Alberta

Joe Vanderhelm
alberta@improv.ca

 

Saskatchewan

Annie Trussler
sask@improv.ca

 

Manitoba

Caitlin Curtis
manitoba@improv.ca

 

Ontario

Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby,
Windsor and surrounding areas)
Jay Reid
tricity@improv.ca

Toronto/ GTA
Chris Ramelan & Justin Collette
toronto@improv.ca

Kingston
Jacob Bonafiglia & Quinn Bonafiglia
kingston@improv.ca

Sudbury
Billy Wray
sudbury@improv.ca

Ottawa
Hayley Robateau
ottawa@improv.ca

 

Quebec

Kevin Black & Kassandra Berardelli
montreal@improv.ca

 

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Carly Furlong
moncton@improv.ca

 

Nova Scotia

Owen Stanford & Stephanie Foran
novascotia@improv.ca

 

Newfoundland & Labrador

Mike Hammond
newfoundland@improv.ca

 

The Internet (aka online programs)

Jordan Moffatt
wildcard@improv.ca

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required