Contact Us

Canadian Improv Games National Office

Canadian Improv Games

Suite #415, 2818 Main Street

Vancouver, BC V5T 0C1

 info@improv.ca

National Office Contacts

Cheryl Maciver
General Manager
gm@improv.ca

Alistair Cook
Artistic Advisory Committee Chair

alistair@improv.ca

 

Regional Office Contacts

British Columbia

Lower Mainland
Katy Bennett and Karl Plummer
lowermainland@improv.ca

Vancouver Island  
Jordan Holmes

vancouverisland@improv.ca 

Alberta

Joey Lucius
alberta@improv.ca

Saskatchewan

Cameron Chomyn
sask@improv.ca

Manitoba

Caitlin Curtis
manitoba@improv.ca

Ontario

TRI CITY: Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby,
Windsor and surrounding areas)
Jay Reid
tricity@improv.ca

Toronto/ GTA
Jenn Ferris
toronto@improv.ca

Kingston
Alice Adam
kingston@improv.ca

Sudbury
Jenn Ferris
sudbury@improv.ca

Ottawa
Zac Duval
ottawa@improv.ca

Quebec

Jacob Geller
montreal@improv.ca

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Samantha Carson
moncton@improv.ca

Nova Scotia

Liam Fair
novascotia@improv.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Elizabeth Glenn and Emily O’Keefe
newfoundland@improv.ca

Online Wildcard Tournament

Mac Brock
macbrock@improv.ca

 

Subscribe to our newsletter