Contact Us

General contact info@improv.ca

Mailing address
Canadian Improv Games
Suite #415, 2818 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 0C1

Office Address
Canadian Improv Games
University of Ottawa
135 Séraphin-Marion Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

National Office Staff
Cheryl Maciver, National General Manager gm@improv.ca
Alistair Cook, Chair – Artistic Advisory Committee alistair@improv.ca
Shawn Norman, Digital Content & Technology Manager shawn@improv.ca
Mac Brock, National Volunteer Coordinator macbrock@improv.ca
Spencer Dunn, Senior National Trainer spencer@improv.ca
Michelle Hart, Senior National Trainer michelle@improv.ca
Unfilled, National Programs Coordinator

Board of Directors
Kathleen (Katie) Bowes, Director, Chair/President katie@improv.ca
Karla Santos-Pedro, Director, Secretary karla@improv.ca
Sara Peel, Director, Treasurer sara@improv.ca
Jameson Glas, Director jameson@improv.ca
Andrew Shaver, Director andrews@improv.ca

National Festival & Tournament Staff
Tournament/ Festival Coordination, Registration and Hotel Bookings: Cheryl Maciver, National General Manager gm@improv.ca
Volunteer Coordinator: Mac Brock, National Volunteer Coordinator macbrock@improv.ca
Workshop Coordination: Spencer Dunn, Senior National Trainer spencer@improv.ca
Social Media Coordination: Shawn Norman, Digital Content & Technology Manager shawn@improv.ca
Producer: Al Connors alconnors@improv.ca

Regional Programs Contacts

British Columbia
Lower Mainland Katy Bennett and Karl Plummer lowermainland@improv.ca
Vancouver Island Jordan Holmes vancouverisland@improv.ca

Alberta
Joey Lucius alberta@improv.ca

Saskatchewan
Cameron Chomyn sask@improv.ca

Manitoba
Erin Schwartz & George Hudson manitoba@improv.ca

Ontario
Tri City/Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, Grimsby, Windsor and surrounding areas) Jay Reid tricity@improv.ca
Toronto/GTA Jenn Ferris toronto@improv.ca Tiegh Fitzgerald tiegh@improv.ca
Kingston Alice Adam kingston@improv.ca
Sudbury Jenn Ferris sudbury@improv.ca Robin Clipsham robin@improv.ca
Ottawa Zac Duval ottawa@improv.ca

Quebec
Rena Taylor montreal@improv.ca

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Samantha Carson moncton@improv.ca

Nova Scotia
Liam Fair novascotia@improv.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador
Elizabeth Glenn and Emily O’Keefe newfoundland@improv.ca

Online Wildcard Tournament
Mac Brock macbrock@improv.ca

Subscribe to our newsletter